fleet_logo.png

Staff

Fleet Services Management Team

 Christopher T Hoar; Presidentcthoar@fleetservices.com

 Barbara Hoar; Vice President: bhoar@fleetservices.com

 Le Anne Kowalewski; Controllerlkowalewski@fleetservices.com

Tammy Cheever; Director of Fleet Management & Developmenttcheever@fleetservices.com

Doug Reading; Senior Fleet Managerdreading@fleetservices.com

Jerome Condon; Director of Operations & Development: jcondon@fleetservices.com

Nancy Ristic; Fleet Administratornristic@fleetservices.com

Terri Liebe; Remarketing Manager: tliebe@fleetservices.com

Sarah Huber; Remarketing Specialist:  shuber@fleetservices.com

Anthony Larsen; Marketing Technician/ Applications Administrator: alarsen@fleetservices.com